REVIEWS FROM OUR CLIENTS

From time-to-time our clients are kind enough to make the effort to review our performance.  
Here's what they have said .......
Mayers Photography - Check him out!
I am about to get a parking ticket but HAVE to sing the praises of Adrian Mayers who I worked with at Glengariff Historic Estate on the weekend.
It was a !HOOT! to be in front of the crazy, loved up mob that celebrated M and A becoming Mr & Mrs M.  And wicked to be able to have the photographer interact and roll with me as I did my 'thang'.
Couples, I work with many photographers and Adrian is rare.  Its only my take, but I think photographic skill is - of course - necessary for good photos... but the ability to befriend the crowd, make peeps feel free to... 'express how they feel', and generally carry personality through their part of the day... is right up there too.
I genuinely 'enjoyed' this guy and tend to refer the hell out of him.  A.S. (Celebrant). : 06-08-2018
Adrian was amazing from start to finish. He has a fantastic attitude and easy personality that made him the perfect choice for us. He helped us all the way and the photos he delivered were GORGEOUS and all displayed in a beautiful album and usb. He captured exactly what we wanted. I can highly recommend mayers photography, over the moon with our photos.. thank you so much  F.O. : 23-05-2018
Adrian has an eye for capturing the entire visual story of a wedding day beautifully. As Maid of Honour for dear friends of mine who hired him for their big day recently I can sincerely recommend Adrian. He will cooperate whole heartedly with your needs from a wedding photographer and amaze you by capturing all those special moments that happen over the course of your big day. The formal photos were absolutely stunning but I believe it's all the informal moments that make a wedding day even more special. The emotions and camaraderie between the groomsmen preparing, and then bride and bridesmaids...the nerves, the excitement, the anticipation; Adrian' s eye for photographing the story before the big moment was brilliant. Then, of course the nuptials and the celebration...he managed to catch so many wonderful moments beautifully. Looking through the entire catalogue of images I was very impressed with Adrian' s skill and artistry. Do not hesitate to enlist his services...you will not be disappointed. M.H. : 09-04-2018

The effort and dedication Adrian put into our big day was phenomenal! We are so grateful for everything he has done and the photographs are amazing! 
I have worked in the wedding industry for years and have seen brides pay over 4K for photographers. Like myself - all of the brides I encountered looked for the magical shots and the most amazing pictures and willing to pay whatever it takes. This seems to be the trend. After looking around for months and speaking to different photographers I got the impression a lot of them have set ideas of what and how they want to shoot for their own portfolio (which is not ideal in your big day).
Adrian was so far from this! He listened to exactly what we wanted and was so accommodating and patient. All the guests commented on how lovely he was! He wasn’t over bearing and blended into the day seamlessly. I could not recommend him enough. From price point to professionalism he is way ahead of the game. 
We would never have expected such amazing photos! Thank you Adrian - you captured our day perfectly and we had the photos back in 2 weeks!! Amazing! Thank you so much!   
J.F. : 08-04-2018

Hi Adrian, D and myself would like to say a huge thank you for yesterday. You really put in so much effort and we couldn't be any happier. You made our photos more fun and relaxed which is what we wanted. We can't wait to see the rest of the photos the ones we seen earlier were absolutely amazing. We also really appreciate the extra time that you put in.  Thanks again from the bottom of our hearts. :-)   C.T. : 25-02-2018​​
 Wow! Adrian and Peter I can not fault one thing. You were all absolutely amazing. We can not find the words to explain our gratitude. Our photos are stunning and we can’t wait to see the rest!  T.W. : 12-11-2017

Seriously guys I cannot recommend Adrian enough honestly thank you so much, he was so great our photos are absolutely wonderful we had an absolute blast with him on our our day, he was professional but also relaxed and was happy to go along with the flow with the crazy group we had. C.P. : 31-10-2017

Thank you so much Adrian and Peter for our amazing photos from our wedding. You guys are fantastic and made us feel so relaxed. Awesome people and fantastic photos! You definitely made our day even more special.   K.W. : 26-10-2017​​

Adrian was fabulous ! He tailored the package to suit our needs and exactly what we wanted. He travelled all the way from Toowoomba to check our location in New Farm in Brisbane city before our wedding to check the lighting, where we wanted photos and to reassure any of our requests for the day! He also brought along a second photographer which was a surprise that we loved to also capture the day. Cannot thank him enough (and Rachel) for providing us perfect moments ! Highly recommended!!  D.D. : 20-10-2017​​
These guys are the best, They did the photos for our Son and Daughters in law wedding. The many right moment photos are just so beautiful. Friendly, thoughtful and caring you cannot ask for a better crew. Thank you  D.W. : 09-10-2017​​

Thank you so much, Adrian! The photos from our wedding are absolutely stunning! Just like a photography-ninja, Adrian managed to run around unseen and take the most amazing photos!
Leading up to the wedding, Adrian was very reassuring, kept fantastic communication and was so accommodating when we put our ideas forward.
We cannot thank you enough for capturing our day and helping guide the most awkward wedding party for these beautiful photos.  R.L. : 16-09-2017​​

Adrian, you have made my week! Mum left Monday and made me really sad, when I came home from dropping them at the airport my book and USB arrived! Haven't yet had time to look at the USB, but the photo book is amazing, better than I ever thought possible, you done an amazing job can't recommend you highly enough to everyone! So happy thanks so much for everything! I will definetly add a review on your page when Ellie lets me haha! Thanks so much for being so amazing and making everything amazing for us! :-)  H.M. : 30-08-2017​​
Couldn't ask for a better photographer. Adrian and Carly were fabulous, to the point of lending a hand when a spare one was needed. No request was to big or two small and they ran with any suggestions thrown their way. It was an absolute pleasure having them join us in our celebrations. I would recommend Mayers Photography to anyone wanting to capture their special moment. T.M. : 21-08-2017​​
Thankyou Adrian and Peter for doing an absolutely amazing job at capturing our special day! Rohan and I can't Thankyou enough! The photos are stunning! All of our family and friends keep commenting how beautiful they are! And what a fantastic job you have done! You should truly be proud of your work! Stunning photos! Awesome people! Absolutely amazing! Cannot recommend highly enough!  M.G. : 18-08-2017​​
Mayers Photography !! If you need photos I highly recommend I love all my photos. Thank you so much for creating beautiful moments  ❤ S.M. : 25-07-2017​​
 Adrian - these are just Stunning ! Amazing photos , taken by a wonderful team . M.S. : 08-07-2017​​
Thank you so much Mayers Photography for being our Wedding Photographer & capturing our day perfectly. All the photos are simply amazing we are so happy with the final product. We love them all!  S.R. : 04-07-2017​​
I cannot thank Adrian and the crew of Mayers Photography enough! If you need photos get onto this amazing company! Thank you Adrian for an amazing day. The photos are absolutely stunning and I cannot wait to see the rest! 
Gosh you guys are good! I am so overwhelmed with how beautiful EVERY photo is... how am I ever going to choose!  😂 😍 K.W. : 17-04-2017

It's all the little things that Adrian does beyond the normal photography that makes his photos and service exceptional! Ka.E. : 30-08-16

Being the mother of the bride (and a newly appointed mother-in-law) I can't thank Mayer photography enough for such an outstanding service that was provided. Completely professional, friendly, kind and went above and beyond to ensure the happy couple will have wonderful photos of their special day. Thank you. M.C. : 13-02-2017
Can't thank Adrian and Peter enough for taking photos of our wedding day in Allora. So very professional and yet so relaxed. Captured the moments we wanted battling 45 degree heat. They stayed around long into the night to mingle with our guests and capture some of the lighter moments of the evening. Thanks so much gentleman was a pleasure to have you with us for the day. Adrian's tyre changing skills are pretty good to from all reports. Cheers Mate. M&T. D. : 12-02-2017
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! He was such a fun and loving person that just captured the personalities of everyone in each photo. It's a great memory to look back and see how much fun we had. I really enjoyed having Mayers Photography do my special day.  ❤️ Ky.E. : 30-08-2016​​
This lovely man took our sons wedding with his beautiful bride sarah who we are proud to call daughter � absolutely stunning photo's, thankyou so much for all you have done � A.R. : 14-06-2017​​
It's all the little things that Adrian does beyond the normal photography that makes his photos and service exceptional! Ka.E. : 30-08-16
Adrian was amazing. He did such a good job for our wedding!!! We were really happy with the end result. We would definitely recommend Mayer Photography and would use them again. S.M. : 12-08-2015

Thank you to all of our clients who have left such kind words ...... comments like these greatly impact making our work so worth while!